Trade Shows & Conferences

Trade Shows & Conferences

Past Events
 Monday, November 16, 2020 -
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 -
Friday, November 13, 2020
 Thursday, November 5, 2020 -
Friday, November 6, 2020
 Wednesday, November 4, 2020 -
Thursday, November 5, 2020
 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 -
Thursday, October 8, 2020
 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 -
Thursday, September 17, 2020
 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 -
Friday, July 17, 2020
 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -
Thursday, June 11, 2020
 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 -
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Learn More

If you’d like to arrange a meeting during any of these events, please e-mail Lisa Seidl at lseidl@gpstrategies.com.

For more information about GP Strategies' trade show and conference participation, please contact Nancy Williams at nwilliams@gpstrategies.com or by phone at 800.727.6677. 

 

 

Original text