Trade Shows & Conferences

Trade Shows & Conferences

Past Events
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 -
Friday, February 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019 -
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 -
Friday, January 18, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
Friday, December 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
Friday, December 7, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
Friday, October 26, 2018
Learn More

If you’d like to arrange a meeting during any of these events, please e-mail Lisa Seidl at lseidl@gpstrategies.com.

For more information about GP Strategies' trade show and conference participation, please contact Nancy Williams at nwilliams@gpstrategies.com or by phone at 800.727.6677. 

 

 

Original text