Trade Shows & Conferences

Trade Shows & Conferences

Past Events
 Monday, April 20, 2020 -
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 Monday, February 24, 2020 -
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
 Friday, February 14, 2020 -
Monday, February 17, 2020
 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 -
Friday, February 7, 2020
 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
Friday, January 17, 2020
 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 -
Friday, October 25, 2019
Learn More

If you’d like to arrange a meeting during any of these events, please e-mail Lisa Seidl at lseidl@gpstrategies.com.

For more information about GP Strategies' trade show and conference participation, please contact Nancy Williams at nwilliams@gpstrategies.com or by phone at 800.727.6677. 

 

 

Original text