Trade Shows & Conferences

Trade Shows & Conferences

Past Events
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
Friday, October 26, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
Friday, October 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Learn More

If you’d like to arrange a meeting during any of these events, please e-mail Lisa Seidl at lseidl@gpstrategies.com.

For more information about GP Strategies' trade show and conference participation, please contact Nancy Williams at nwilliams@gpstrategies.com or by phone at 800.727.6677. 

 

 

Original text