Trade Shows & Conferences

Trade Shows & Conferences

Past Events
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
Friday, October 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
Friday, October 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
Friday, October 13, 2017
Learn More

If you’d like to arrange a meeting during any of these events, please e-mail Lisa Seidl at lseidl@gpstrategies.com.

For more information about GP Strategies' trade show and conference participation, please contact Nancy Williams at nwilliams@gpstrategies.com or by phone at 800.727.6677. 

 

 

Original text


AddThis Sharing
SHARES